

### **Governance Structure**

Reviewed at FGB meeting on 18th November 2021

#### **Full Governing Board (9)**

Farhin Lasne - Parent Governor from 20/11/19
Farai Machabango - Parent Governor from 09/06/22
Tara Roseblade - LA Governor from 15/03/21
Rena Patel - Staff Governor from 01/01/22
David McCallin (Headteacher) - Ex-Officio Governor
Anwarjit Bains (Chair) - Co-opted Governor from 09/11/20
Lucy Turner (Vice-Chair) - Co-opted Governor from 09/11/20
Rajwinder Bains - Co-opted Governor from 01/07/19
Elaine Fitzgerald - Co-opted Governor from 08/07/21
Rebecca Pine (Clerk)

Quorum: one half of membership excluding any vacancies, rounded up to whole number

#### **Link Governors**

Anwarjit Bains
Compliance and EYPP

Lucy Turner SEND

Rajwinder Bains Safeguarding

#### Curriculum Committee

Rajwinder Bains (Chair) Elaine Fitzgerald Tara Roseblade Lucy Turner David McCallin

Rebecca Pine (Clerk)

Quorum: 3

## Finance and General Purposes Committee

Lucy Turner (Chair) Anwarjit Bains Elaine Fitzgerald Tara Roseblade David McCallin

Rebecca Pine (Clerk)

Quorum: 3

Virement and expenditure by Headteacher £5,000

# Health and Safety and Safeguarding Committee

Farhin Lasne (Chair)
Rajwinder Bains
Lucy Turner
David McCallin
Rena Patel

Rebecca Pine (Clerk)

Quorum: 3

#### **Pay/Personnel Committee**

Any 3 governors without declaration of interest Quorum: 3

# Pay Appeal Committee

1 Co-opted Governor 1 LA Governor 1 Parent Governor

Quorum: 3

### Staff Dismissal Committee

Any 3 governors without a declaration of interest who were not involved in the deliberations of the original committees

Quorum: 3

### Headteacher Appraisal Committee

Anwarjit Bains Tara Roseblade Rajwinder Bains

Review Officer Lucy Turner

Independent Clerk TBC Quorum: 3

#### **Staff Dismissal Appeal Committee**

Any 3 governors without a declaration of interest who were not involved in the deliberations of the original committees

Ouorum: 3