Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Term Time: Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Time: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
Friday 2 December 2022:
3&4 year nursery – morning closed – new children visiting
Wednesday 14 December 2022:
2 year nursery – Christmas party during normal session times
3&4 year nursery – fun day. Starts at 9.00, finishes at 12.00, parent to stay.
Inclusion Plus nursery – normal session
Thursday 15 December 2022:
2 year nursery – Christmas Craft Celebration. Parent to stay. (morning 9.00 – 10.30)
2 year nursery – Christmas Craft Celebration. Parent to stay. (afternoon 12.30 – 2.00)
3&4 year nursery – no normal nursery – Christmas party (morning 9.00 – 10.30)
3&4 year nursery – no normal nursery – Christmas party (afternoon 12.30 – 2.00)
Inclusion Plus nursery – Christmas celebrations during normal session hours
Friday 16 December 2022:
All nurseries closed – staff training

Spring Term 2023

Term Time: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Time: Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Tuesday 3 January 2023:
2 year nursery closed – home visits
3&4 year nursery closed – home visits
Inclusion Plus nursery back open
Wednesday 4 January 2023:
2 year nursery closed – staff training
3&4 year nursery back open as normal
Monday 27 February 2023:
Afternoon nurseries closed for staff training
Friday 17 March 2023:
2 year nursery closed for parent consultations

Summer Term 2023

Term Time: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
Bank holidays: Monday 1 May 2023 and Monday 8 May 2023
Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Time: Monday 5 June 2023 to Tuesday 25 July 2023
Monday 26 June 2023:
2 year nursery closed for parent consultations

Autumn Term 2023

Term Time: Tuesday 5 September 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
Half term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Time: Monday 6 November 2023 to Friday 22 December 2023