Term Dates

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April 2020 Closed for training
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Closed for home visits
Friday 8 May Bank holiday
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May Closed for half term
Friday 17 July 2020 Nurseries break up for holidays
Monday 20 July 2020 Closed for training
21st July – 31st August 2020 Closed for holidays

 

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Closed – training day
Wednesday 2 September 2020 Closed – training day
Monday 7 September 2020 Nurseries gradual opening to returning children
Friday 23 October 2020 Parent consultation day
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October Closed – half term
Monday 2 November 2020 Closed – training day
Friday 18 December 2020 Closed – training day
Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January Closed – holidays

 

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April 2021 Closed – training day
Tuesday 20 April 2021 Closed – introduction day for new families
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June Closed – half term
Tuesday 20 July 2021 Nurseries break up for holidays
Wednesday 21 July 2021 Closed – training day