Term Dates

Please note there are additional training days to the dates listed below.
Windsor will confirm these with parents and carers throughout the year.
 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 – Closed for training

Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Closed for training

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Closed for home visits

Thursday 7 September 2017 – 2 year nursery open to returning children

Monday 11 September 2017 – 3&4 year nursery open to returning children

Monday 16 October 2017 – Closed for training

Friday 20 October 2017 – Closed for training

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October – Closed for half term

Friday 3 November 2017 – Closed for parent consultations

Monday 18 December 2017 – No normal nursery sessions – fun day with parents

Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Nurseries break up for holidays

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Closed for home visits

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Nurseries open to returning children

Friday 9 February 2018 - Closed for training

Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February - Closed for half term

Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Closed for parent consultations

Wednesday 28 March 2018 - No normal nursery sessions – fun day with parents, nurseries break up for holidays

Thursday 29 March 2018 - Closed for training

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Closed for training

Tuesday 17 April 2018 - 2 year nursery closed for home visits

Thursday 3 and Friday 4 May 2018 - Photographs

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June - Closed for half term

Friday 13 July 2018 - 3&4 year nursery closed for introduction day of new children

Thursday 19 July 2018 - No normal nursery sessions – graduation day, nurseries break up for holidays

Friday 20 July 2018 - Closed for training