Term Dates

Please note there are additional training days to the dates listed below.
Windsor will confirm these with parents and carers throughout the year.

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 17 December 2018 3&4 year nursery Family Activity Fun Day
Friday 21 December 2018 Last day of term
2 year nursery Family Activity Fun Day

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 Closed for training
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Closed for training
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February Closed for half term
Thursday 11 April 2019 Parent Consultation Day
Friday 12 April 2019 Family Activity Fun Day
Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April 2019 Closed for training and home visits
Thursday 16 & Friday 17 May 2019 Photographs
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May Closed for half term
Friday 19 July 2019 Nurseries break up for holidays
Monday 22 July 2019 Closed for training