Term Dates

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th  January 2021 Nurseries closed – new children visits
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Nurseries closed – new children visits
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 Closed – half term
Wednesday 31st March 2021 Parent consultation day
Thursday 1st April 2021 Closed – training day
Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021 Closed – Easter holidays

 

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 Closed – training day
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Closed – Introduction day for new families
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 Closed – half term
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Nurseries break up for holidays
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Closed – training day

 

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Closed – training day
Friday 3rd September 2021 Closed – training day
Monday 6th September 2021 Nurseries closed – new children visits
Tuesday 7th September 2021 Nurseries closed – new children visits
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Nurseries return back today
Friday 22nd October 2021 Parent consultation day
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 Closed  – half term
Monday 1st November 2021 Closed – training day
Thursday 16th December 2021 Nurseries break up today for Christmas
Friday 17th December 2021 Closed – training day

 

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Nurseries closed – new children visits
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Nurseries closed – new children visits
Thursday 6th January 2022 Nurseries return back today
Monday 21st February  – Friday 25th February 2022 Closed – half term
Friday 8th April 2022 Parents consultation day