Term Dates

Please note there are additional training days to the dates listed below.
Windsor will confirm these with parents and carers throughout the year.

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Closed for training

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Closed for training

Wednesday 18 April 2018 – 2 year nursery closed for home visits

Thursday 3 and Friday 4 May 2018 – Photographs

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June – Closed for half term

Friday 13 July 2018 – 3&4 year nursery closed for introduction day of new children

Thursday 19 July 2018 – No normal nursery sessions – graduation day, nurseries break up for holidays

Friday 20 July 2018 – Closed for training

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 Closed for training
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Closed for training
Wednesday 5 September 2018 Both nurseries closed for home visits
Thursday 6 September 2018 3&4 year nursery closed for home visits
2 year nursery open to returning children
Inclusion Plus open to returning children
Friday 7 September 2018 3&4 year nursery open to returning children
Thursday 18 October 2018 Closed for training
Friday 19 October 2018 Closed for training
Friday 26 October 2018 Parent Consultation Day
Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November Closed for half term
Friday 21 December 2018 Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 Closed for training
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Closed for training
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February Closed for half term
Thursday 11 April 2019 Parent Consultation Day
Friday 12 April 2019 Family Activity Fun Day
Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April 2019 Closed for training and home visits
Thursday 16 & Friday 17 May 2019 Photographs
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May Closed for half term
Friday 19 July 2019 Nurseries break up for holidays
Monday 22 July 2019 Closed for training